An Important Message From The Director

Posted

As a business owner for the last 30 years, of Corporate Art , then Gallery One and to include now FINEPRINT co, it is hard to comprehend the challenges we are facing with this corona virus. It is times like this that we need to go back to our core strengths of communication and reach out from our team to yours. 

It is timely that we consider our best business practises like servicing you as best we can. 

At this stage we continue our business as usual. 

We are here to help, do you need artwork quickly. Email orders@fineprintco.com.
Our couriers are operating without delays.

FINEPRINT co Orders

We print daily, do you want a poster created to just cheer up a client?
Email Christopher our printer at printer@corporateart.com.au

FINEPRINT co Printing

Do you just need to ring as a sounding board?
David loves a chat david@fineprintco.com

FINEPRINT co Sales

If you can't make it in-store, ask for our current catalogue to be emailed to you.
Contact our designer Grete graphics@fineprintco.com

FINEPRINT co Graphics

Do you need something framed?
Talk to Wayde - framing@corporateart.com.au

FINEPRINT co Framing

Are you stuck with an artwork concept for a project or your home 
email Jeff@corporateart.com.au

FINEPRINT co Projects

Or if you are in Sydney, email  Kym@fineprintco.com

FINEPRINT co Sydney

Please let us know whatever we can do to help, we are here, we are working,
if we can brighten your day, let us know!

We thank you for your continued support, we are in this together!

Leanne

FINEPRINT co Thank you